Map bug

Do you came across Bugs/Error while playing the game?
Feel free to write your experiences here.

Map bug

Postby Blastboy » 26. Oct 2011, 21:05

Here is a funny bug with the map. I am standing in terembora with the map opened, but it has all the locations from the previous area on it (I highlighted telumin to show):

Image
Blastboy
 
Posts: 103
Joined: 10.2011
Gender:

Re: Map bug

Postby Marlon » 26. Oct 2011, 21:10

Great to have such an active bug finder! Thanks for your help! :)
I will design a complete new artwork of the map of zone 2 and will assign the correct areas to it.
I hope to complete the new update within the next 14 days.
http://www.forgottenelements.com
- 100% Free Online Action RPG -
Marlon
Forum Admin
 
Posts: 774
Joined: 04.2010
Gender:

Re: Map bug

Postby Blastboy » 26. Oct 2011, 21:21

I am looking forward to that. 8-)
Blastboy
 
Posts: 103
Joined: 10.2011
Gender:


Return to "Bug Reporting"

 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron