Freeze screen at loading animation.

Do you came across Bugs/Error while playing the game?
Feel free to write your experiences here.

Re: Freeze screen at loading animation.

Postby DeaTHByNeoS » 8. Nov 2012, 13:11

I don´t know I´m new to windows... How to disable it?
DeaTHByNeoS
 
Posts: 6
Joined: 11.2012
Gender:

Re: Freeze screen at loading animation.

Postby BLooDFReeZiNG » 9. Nov 2012, 14:04

Hello DeathbyNeos and Welcome in forgotten elements, if you some questions you ask me, I could answer you ;)
BLooDFReeZiNG
 
Posts: 510
Joined: 07.2011
Gender:

Re: Freeze screen at loading animation.

Postby Zella420 » 13. Oct 2014, 02:07

What if i i'm using windows 8 and i'm still getting the loading animations bug.....
Zella420
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 12.2013
Location: Kansas united states
Gender:

Re: Freeze screen at loading animation.

Postby Zella420 » 15. Oct 2014, 06:29

Yo i use windows 8.1 and i am having the same problem. i dont know if u (marlon) havnt gotten my other msg's or not but i feel like im being ignored. PLeas help or lose another daily player.
Zella420
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 12.2013
Location: Kansas united states
Gender:

Previous

Return to "Bug Reporting"

 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron